Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/qcslworl/public_html/includes/db.php on line 6
QCSL World Cup
GREECE
#
GP
WR
WOT
TW
LR
LOT
T
GF
GA
+/-
FFT
PTS
5
15
4
1
5
10
0
0
58
84
-26
-1
13
Reminder: Deadline to register new players Winter Season (January 31)
Playoff Eligibility: Player must play a minimum of 6 regular season games to be eligible.
PLAYER STATISTICS
PLAYER GP G A PTS
1 Calaitzidis, Ilias 13 17 4 21 4 0 0
2 Addessa, Alessandro 15 6 9 15 0 0 0
3 Sellaidopoulos, Kyriakos 14 8 7 15 2 0 0
4 Gacougnolle, Max 12 8 7 15 0 0 0
5 Sevo, Mike 15 5 5 10 2 0 0
6 Tsavalas, Vasilis 8 5 2 7 1 0 0
7 Arvanitis, Nicolas 13 2 4 6 1 0 0
8 Sevo, Jonathan 9 2 2 4 1 0 0
9 Papaioannou, Mario 8 1 2 3 0 0 0
10 Lainis, Louis 10 1 1 2 0 0 1
11 Sellaidopoulos, Soto 7 0 2 2 0 0 0
12 Chadjioannou, Nicholas 5 0 1 1 0 0 0
13 Kyriakodis, Parry 4 1 0 1 0 0 0
14 Zervogiannis, Jimmy 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Chadjiioanou, Perry 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Michaud, Shaquille 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
GOALIE STATISTICS
GOALKEEPER GP G A PTS SA GA GAA SV%
1 Stock, Jason 13 0 4 4 3 0 0 282 67 5.15 0.762
SCHEDULE & RESULTS
Regular Season Games
Playoff Games
Confederations Cup Games
GAME DATE TIME FIELD HOME     VS     AWAY
1 report >> Sun, Nov 04, 2012 16:00 SPX-3 GRC 3 : 5 ITA
2 report >> Sun, Nov 11, 2012 16:00 SPX-3 CAN 7 : 6 GRC
3 report >> Sun, Nov 18, 2012 15:00 SPX-3 ENG 4 : 8 GRC
4 report >> Sun, Nov 25, 2012 17:00 SPX-3 ARG 6 : 5 GRC
5 report >> Sun, Dec 02, 2012 15:00 SPX-3 GRC 3 : 9 BRA
6 report >> Sun, Dec 09, 2012 16:00 SPX-3 ITA 2 OT 3 GRC
7 report >> Sun, Dec 16, 2012 16:00 SPX-3 CAN 4 : 5 GRC
8 report >> Sun, Jan 06, 2013 15:00 SPX-3 GRC 1 : 8 ENG
9 report >> Sun, Jan 13, 2013 17:00 SPX-3 ARG 6 : 4 GRC
10 report >> Sun, Jan 20, 2013 15:00 SPX-3 GRC 1 : 8 BRA
11 report >> Sun, Jan 27, 2013 16:00 SPX-3 ITA 7 : 8 GRC
12 report >> Sun, Feb 03, 2013 16:00 SPX-3 CAN 3 : 4 GRC
13 report >> Sun, Feb 10, 2013 16:00 SPX-3 ENG 5 : 3 GRC
14 report >> Sun, Feb 24, 2013 17:00 SPX-3 ARG 7 : 4 GRC
15 report >> Sun, Mar 03, 2013 15:00 SPX-3 BRA 3 : 0 GRC
DIVISION NOTES

GAME 16 (Last Regular Season Game, March 10) = Position Game

Playoffs: Top 4 teams.  Semi Finals 2/3,  Final 1 Game